President: The Viscount Gough

The following Officers were elected at the Society’s AGM on Saturday 15th October 2022:

  • Ruth Dodson (Chair)
  • Roden Richardson (Vice Chair)
  • Angela Burr (Secretary)
  • David Gardner (Treasurer)
  • Pauline Langley (Membership Secretary)
  • Margaret Gbadamosi (Co-opted)
  • Mark James
  • Carol Kenna
  • Richard Newman
  • Seraphim Newman-Norton

The Committee can be contacted by email to:
Ruth Dodson (Chair) @

Registered Charity No: 260077

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s